fbpx

Publisher
Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com
Co-Publisher / Creative Officer
Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com
Associate Publisher
Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com

Main office telephone …….. (914) 694-3600
Newsroom fax ………………… (914) 694-3680
Sales fax ………………………….. (914) 694-3699
Research fax …………………… (914) 694-3682
Editorial e-mail ………..  pkatz@westfairinc.com

Or write to:
4 Smith Avenue, Floor 2
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Reporters
Phil Hall, phall@westfairinc.com
Bill Heltzel, bheltzel@westfairinc.com
Peter Katz, pkatz@westfairinc.com
Edward Arriaza, earriaza@westfairinc.com
Justin McGown, jmcgown@westfairinc.com


PRODUCTION
Digital Marketing & Events Director •
Fatime Muriqi, fmuriqi@westfairinc.com
Graphic Designer • Sarafina Pavlak, spavlak@westfairinc.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Manager Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Metro Sales Director Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Administrative Manager  Daniella Volpacchio, dvolpacchio@westfairinc.com

HAVE YOUR SAY
The Business Journal welcomes letters to the editor and opinion columns. Submissions must include the writer’s name, home or business address, email address and telephone number for verification purposes.
The Business Journal reserves the right to edit submissions for accuracy, style and space considerations. Email submissions to pkatz@westfairinc.com. Submissions may appear in print and online.