fbpx

Publisher
Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com
Chief Creative Officer
Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com
Associate Publisher
Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Managing Editor / Digital
Bob Rozycki, bobr@westfairinc.com

Main office telephone …….. (914) 694-3600
Newsroom fax ………………… (914) 694-3680
Sales fax ………………………….. (914) 694-3699
Research fax …………………… (914) 694-3682
Editorial e-mail ……….. bobr@westfairinc.com

Or write to:
701 Westchester Ave., Suite 100J
White Plains, N.Y. 10604-3407

Reporters
Philip Hall, phall@westfairinc.com
Bill Heltzel, bheltzel@westfairinc.com
Kevin Zimmerman, kzimmerman@westfairinc.com

PRODUCTION
Digital Marketing & Events Director •
Fatime Muriqi, fmuriqi@westfairinc.com
Graphic Designer • Sarafina Pavlak, spavlak@westfairinc.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Manager Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Metro Sales Director Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com
Event Sales & Development Marcia Pflug, mpflug@wfpromote.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Circulation Manager  Sylvia Sikoutris, sylvia@westfairinc.com

HAVE YOUR SAY
The Business Journal welcomes letters to the editor and opinion columns. Submissions must include the writer’s name, home or business address, email address and telephone number for verification purposes.
The Business Journal reserves the right to edit submissions for accuracy, style and space considerations. Email submissions to bobr@westfairinc.com. Submissions may appear in print and online.