You Are Here: Home » Home » Contact

Contact

Publisher
Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com
Managing Editor
Bob Rozycki, bobr@westfairinc.com

Main office telephone …….. (914) 694-3600
Newsroom fax ………………… (914) 694-3680
Sales fax ………………………….. (914) 694-3699
Research fax …………………… (914) 694-3682
Editorial e-mail:………..bobr@westfairinc.com

Or write to:
3 Gannett Drive, Suite G7
White Plains, N.Y. 10604-3407

NEWS
Westchester Bureau Chief
  John Golden, jgolden@westfairinc.com
Fairfield Bureau Chief   Bill Fallon, bfallon@westfairinc.com
Digital Editor Mark Lungariello, mlungariello@westfairinc.com

Reporters
Crystal Kang, ckang@westfairinc.com
Jennifer Bissell, jbissell@westfairinc.com
Mary Shustack, mshustack@westfairinc.com

Legals and Projects Coordinator • Beverly Visosky, bvisosky@westfairinc.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Missy Rose, mrose@westfairinc.com
Patrice Sullivan, psullivan@westfairinc.com
Metro Sales Director, Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Editorial Associate Jase Hottenroth, jhottenorth@westfairinc.com
Events Manager  Holly DeBartolo, hdebartolo@westfairinc.com
Research Reporter Peter Brubino, pbrubino@westfairinc.com
Circulation Representative  Marcia Rudy, marcia@westfairinc.com

PRODUCTION
Senior Art Director  Caitlin Nurge, cnurge@westfairinc.com
Art Director  Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com

ADMINISTRATION
Office Manager  Sylvia Sikoutris, sylvia@westfairinc.com

HAVE YOUR SAY
The Business Journal welcomes letters to the editor and opinion columns. Submissions must include the writer’s name, home or business address, email address and telephone number for verification purposes.
The Business Journal reserves the right to edit submissions for accuracy, style and space considerations. Email submissions to jgolden@westfairinc.com. Submissions may appear in print and online.


Copyright Westfair Business Publications • All rights reserved • Reproduction in whole , or in part, without written permission is strictly prohibited
Westfair Communications Inc. • 3 Gannett Drive, Suite G7 • White Plains, NY 10604-3407 • Tel: (914) 694-3600
Scroll to top