Publisher
Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com
Associate Publisher
Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Managing Editor
Bob Rozycki, bobr@westfairinc.com

Main office telephone …….. (914) 694-3600
Newsroom fax ………………… (914) 694-3680
Sales fax ………………………….. (914) 694-3699
Research fax …………………… (914) 694-3682
Editorial e-mail ……….. bobr@westfairinc.com

Or write to:
3 Westchester Park Drive, Suite G7
White Plains, N.Y. 10604-3407

NEWS
Westchester Bureau Chief
  John Golden, jgolden@westfairinc.com
Fairfield Bureau Chief   Bill Fallon, bfallon@westfairinc.com
Digital & Copy Editor  Aaron Pelc, apelc@westfairinc.com

Reporters
Mary Shustack, mshustack@westfairinc.com
Leif Skodnick, lskodnick@westfairinc.com
Danielle Brody, dbrody@westfairinc.com

Administrative Manager • Robin Costello, rcostello@westfairinc.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Manager Anne Jordan, anne@westfairinc.com
Metro Sales Director Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com
Account Manager Patrice Sullivan, psullivan@westfairinc.com
Account Manager Lisa Cash, lcash@westfairinc.com
Event Sales & Development Marcia Pflug, mpflug@wfpromote.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Events Manager  Holly DeBartolo, hdebartolo@westfairinc.com
Circulation Manager  Sylvia Sikoutris, sylvia@westfairinc.com
Circulation Representative  Marcia Rudy, marcia@westfairinc.com
Circulation Representative Brianne Smith, bsmith@westfairinc.com
Digital Research Coordinator Danielle Renda, drenda@westfairinc.com

PRODUCTION
Associate Creative Director  Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com
Art Director Michaela Zalko, mzalko@westfairinc.com

HAVE YOUR SAY
The Business Journal welcomes letters to the editor and opinion columns. Submissions must include the writer’s name, home or business address, email address and telephone number for verification purposes.
The Business Journal reserves the right to edit submissions for accuracy, style and space considerations. Email submissions to jgolden@westfairinc.com. Submissions may appear in print and online.

VIDEOS