Home Tags Reapportionment Commission

Tag: Reapportionment Commission

Stamford, Darien to be represented by three state senators in latest...

Connecticut’s three other largest cities – Bridgeport, New Haven and Hartford – will maintain two Senate districts.

Stamford, Bridgeport pick up seventh state House seats as result of...

Wilton, which had been split across two districts, will now be entirely within the 42nd.