Home Uncategorized New Rochelle chamber adds board members

New Rochelle chamber adds board members

Some board members, from left: Andrew Feigenbaum, Aaron Soury, Lou Iacopetta, Ibanessa Hogan, Bob Marrone, John Lanser III (back), Rob Hayes (back), Sharon Schaefer, Vincent Fasano (back), Carol Barrella, Phyllis Shelton, Sean McLean (back), Alex Grantcharov (back), Cooper Colwell. Photo credit: Susan Nagib / SUSA Designs.

The New Rochelle Chamber of Commerce hosted its annual installation ceremony that included the swearing in of new board members. It was held at The New Dawn Foundation’s “The Oaks” overlooking the Long Island Sound in New Rochelle. Judge Susan Kettner and Deputy Mayor Liz Fried represented the city of
New Rochelle. 

Officers are Rob Hayes of the Beechmont Tavern, president; John Lanser III of Coldwell Banker, vice president; Vincent Fasano of Riverside Memorial Chapel, treasurer; Sharon Schaefer of Creative Bookkeeping Solutions, secretary; Louis Iacopetta of LJI Wealth Management, vice president of commerce; and Alex Grantcharov of Edward Jones, vice president of retail. 

Other board members include Frank Miceli of Minuteman Press; Carol Barrella of the Town Planner; Ciro Chechile of Caly Services & Janitorial Supply; Cooper Colwell of H.E.Colwell & Sons; Andrew Feigenbaum of MassMutual; Bennie Giles, New  Rochelle’s city clerk; Ibanessa Hogan of Masterpiece Accounting; Bob Marrone, morning show host on WVOX; Sean McLean of Renaissance Downtown; Aaron Soury of A Neuman Associates; Phyllis Shelton of iPower Global Solutions; and Albert Tarantino, New Rochelle city councilman and owner of Talner Jewelers.

Acting Executive Director Jennifer Lanser said that the restaurant background of Rob Hayes will help the chamber assist new and expanding restaurants in New Rochelle.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here