FEMA issues Conn. disaster declaration

By Alexander Soule

No Comment

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) approved a federal disaster declaration for Connecticut’s four coastal counties.

This content is for Westfair Online members only. Please login to view this content. Become a member by Registering Here. If you would prefer to start with a 12 week free trial, Click Here.


About the author

Alexander Soule
Bio: Former Fairfield County Bureau Chief Fairfield County Business Journal

Related Articles